KirkwoodGolf: Royal Deeside Classic points leaders

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Royal Deeside Classic points leaders

James Luff (Rushmore) leads by 6pt in the men's section and Kathy McKay (St Regulus Ladies) has a 4pt advantage in the women's event at the Royal Deeside Classic after Stableford points rounds at Banchory, Aboyne and Braemar.
The tournament ends at Ballater tomorrow (Friday).

Leading points totals:

James Luff (Rushmore) 114pt
Neil Paterson (Royal Aberdeen) 108
Alan Thomson (Uphall) 107
John McPherson (Banchory) 106
David Foster (Lundin) 105
Jockie Lawrence (Torphins) 104
David Cowe sen(Banchory) 104
Steven Smith (APC) 102
Alan Gray (Westhill) 102

Kathy McKay (St Regulus) 107pt
Claire McPherson (Banchory) 103
Morag Wardrop (Turnhouse) 102
Liz Robinson (Conwy) 96
Lesley Campbell (Glencorse) 96
Rosemary Weir (Rushmore) 92
Alison Wilson (Uphall) 92
Jean Sayers (Gosforth) 91

Labels: ,