Monday, June 12, 2017

Stirling and Clackmannan team for East Division Jamboree

Stirling and Clackmannan have named their team for the forthcoming East Division women's inter-county team championship against Midlothian, East Lothian and Fife at Stirling Golf Club from June 26 to 28.

Jennifer Allan (Glenbervie)
Linda Allan (Glenbervie)
Laura Bissett (Braehead)
Alison Davidson (Stirling)
Margo Gardner (Linlithgow)
Mhairi Hall (Bathgate)
Louise MacGregor (Falkirk)
Fiona Wait (Bathgate)
 Elaine Allison ( Stirling)
 Claire Capocci ( Bridge of Allan)

+County secretaries are invited to Email Colin@scottishgolfview with their line-ups for divisional jamborees.