Friday, August 21, 2015

          Meghan MacLaren (left) and Inci Mehmet with the international team trophy.
England win team trophy at Moortown 

England won the team trophy competition staged in conjunction with the first two rounds of the British women's open amateur stroke play championship at Moortown GC, Leeds.
297 ENGLAND (India Clyburn, Meghan MacLaren, Inci Mehmet).
309 SWITZERLAND  (Vanessa Knecht,  Rachel Rossel)
317 ITALY (Lucrezia Colombotto Rosso, Giorgia Cervellin, Barabara Borin)
317 SCOTLAND (Hannah McCook, Gabrielle MacDonald, Kate McIntosh)