Monday, September 03, 2007

Winning Midlothian Line-up
L to R: Sue Caton (President), Kate Rorke (Selector) Karen Marshall, Belinda Murphy,
Claire Hargan, Ellice Cackett (Captain), Jane Turner, Tracy Laughland (Vice-Captain),
Wendy Nicholson (hidden by Tracy Laughland), Rachael Livingstone, Fiona de Vries
NB The eighth team member, Claire MacDonald, is missing from the photograph.

Midlothian Captain, Ellice Cackett, receiving the County Shield
from Lindsey Scott, Tulliallan's Lady Captain

Carol Fell, the amazing Renfrewshire webmaster,
has posted photos of the last day on the West of Scotland website