Friday, June 16, 2017

Prizewinners at Ross-Sutherland women’s inter-cub competition at Strathpeffer. Front: May Smith (left) and Anne Ryan (right) receive the G A Gordon Salver from Strathpeffer Lady Captain, Anne Lewis. Behind (left to right) – Sandy Jackson and Claire Riddell (both Royal Dornoch), Kerry MacLean, Kate Bartlett, Gayle Anderson  and Melonie Morrison (all Strathpeffer and winners of Connon Trophy). Picture and caption information by Robin Wilson.