Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Fife name team for East Division jamboree
The Fife team for the East Division Inter-county matches at Scotscraig Golf Club, Fife from June 22 to 24 is:

Lorna McKinlay - Dunnikier Park Golf Club
Linda Dyball - Pitreavie Golf Club
Elaine Moffat - St Regulus Ladies
Karin Sharp - Kirkcaldy Golf Club
Lynn Newton - Dunnikier Park Golf Club
Dorothy Ford - Scotscraig Golf Club
Sam Munro - Aberdour Golf Club
Hannah Scott - Scotscraig Golf Club

 Megan Brown - Dunfermline Golf Club
+County secretaries, if they have not already done so, are invited to send in the names of their teams for forthcoming divisional jamborees so that we can display them on Kirkwoodgolf